Metropolitan Statistical Areas of New Jersey

New Jersey has seven Metropolitan Statistical Areas (MSAs) defined by the federal Office of Management and Budget. The New York City and Philadelphia MSAs are also divided into divisions, of which there are five in New Jersey.

  • Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ Metropolitan Statistical Area
    • Warren County
  • Atlantic City-Hammonton, NJ Metropolitan Statistical Area
    • Atlantic County
  • New York-Northern New Jersey-Long Island, NY-NJ-PA Metropolitan Statistical Area
    • New York-White Plains-Wayne, NY-NJ Metropolitan Division
      • Bergen County
      • Hudson County
      • Passaic County
    • Edison-New Brunswick, NJ Metropolitan Division
      • Middlesex County
      • Monmouth County
      • Ocean County
      • Somerset County
    • Newark-Union, NJ-PA Metropolitan Division
      • Essex County
      • Hunterdon County
      • Morris County
      • Sussex County
      • Union County
  • Ocean City, NJ Metropolitan Statistical Area
    • Cape May County
  • Trenton-Ewing, NJ Metropolitan Statistical Area
    • Mercer County
  • Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Metropolitan Statistical Area
    • Camden, NJ Metropolitan Division
      • Burlington County
      • Camden County
      • Gloucester County
    • Wilmington, DE-MD-NJ Metropolitan Division
      • Salem County
  • Vineland-Millville-Bridgeton, NJ Metropolitan Statistical Area
    • Cumberland County


Metropolitan Statistical Areas of New Jersey
  • U.S. Census Bureau Metropolitan Statistical Areas and Components, December 2005, with codes

Metropolitan Statistical Areas of New Jersey
Share on Google Plus

About Maya Trico

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 komentar :

Posting Komentar